Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Noobie

Adavian (played anonymously)

Alright I've been wanting to roleplay for a long while, but haven't been able to find a good website until I saw this one. I wanted to try it all out, so here I am! I've been roleplaying for a few years, though I'm not the best at it yet, because I'm not exactly the greatest writer in the world. I'm also really shy, so that's all I'll be saying so far.

So what I'm largely looking for is some cool fantasy stuff, where my character plays as an apprentice and learns to adjust to society.
Welcome! I'm a big fan of fantasy and have an in depth setting if you're interested and comfy with furry characters!
Welcome to RPR! ❀️
Adavian (played anonymously) Topic Starter

Jooters wrote:
Welcome! I'm a big fan of fantasy and have an in depth setting if you're interested and comfy with furry characters!

I appreciate the offer, but I would prefer an adult roleplayer, no offense X)
Welcome to RPR!
AK54sxu.gif

Welcome, welcome to RPR! I hope it fits the bill to what you're looking for. Forums are really good for activity and an easy-going flow which is exactly what we have here. Once you build your profile(s), check out the Forum Games! I find them to be very good for character development and a way to get yourself out there so you can meet other players and hit it off. That way you can storybuild to your heart's content!

If you have any questions or just want to know more, feel free to reach out to any one of us. We're a really good (and diverse) community and we love having new faces around here. I just hope you enjoy it! Take care and have a good 'un! :D

Atheist wrote:
AK54sxu.gif