Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » I’m new to this site but not to roleplaying!

Hello! I’m Chara and I’ve been roleplaying for 8+ years. For 5 of those years, I roleplayed on Quotev, which deleted all of the functions I used to roleplay with yesterday. So that’s why I’m here now!

I will match the length of who I’m rping with, and I enjoy horror/angst/whump roleplays as well as wholesome friendship ones. I like to roleplay 1-to-1 and also in groups with multiple people, and I like both fast-paced and slower-paced rps. I rarely do romance, so I don’t do pair ups (your crush x my crush isn’t a thing I do, basically, because I don’t ever get crushes and romance rarely interests me). Sometimes I’ve been considering maaaaybe trying out doing a wholesome roleplay where Comet gets a little crush on another kid because that might be cute (you know, how like sometimes a kid will ‘like-like’ another kid and hold their hand and give them daisies from their garden and shiny pebbles for Valentine’s haha), but I’d much prefer friendship!

I’m autistic and I have adhd so I’m forgetful and I tend to talk about One Thing A Lot (which at the moment is my OC, Comet!). I may not understand hints, so please be direct and communicate if you have any issues!

I haven’t done much on here yet as I’m still trying to figure out how it all works, and i won’t be very active until after 3rd June. I should be a lot more active after 12th June!

I am fine with rping with all ages because I don’t do sexual roleplays. :]
Hi welcome!

Comet sounds so cute!!! 💙💙💙
6elf756i.gif
Hey! Always nice to meet other ADHDlers! Welcome Quotev-refuge, I hope you have a great time around here!
Hello Chara! Welcome to RP Repository!
Hi! Welcome to RPR!
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! :D I also used to be on Quotev, lol XD
Hey! That RP idea you got sounds really fun! I'd be down to do it with one of my kid ocs if you'd want! :3