Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hey there ! β™₯

Hello everyone! i'm new, you can call me V!rtual ~ one of my best friends brought me here and i love it already! very happy to discover this place ^^ English isn't my first language and i'm self taught, so it's not that perfect- I also rp in Spanish, in case there is anyone here who also speaks this language <3 good to meet you all ! I usually rp with OC's or characters from videogames, i adapt with whatever theme is choosen. Ofc, for the moment i'm focusing on finishing the characters sheets but you are all welcome to my dm's if you want to RP soon or later !

serah-farron-smile.gif
HIII SWEETIE, WELCOME! wherever I go, you come with me!!! HEHEH
Virtual Topic Starter

Warline wrote:
HIII SWEETIE, WELCOME! wherever I go, you come with me!!! HEHEH
YES I DOOOOOOO DARLIN' πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨ PLEASE SOMEONE HELP ME HUEHUEHUE /jk
Hello virtual! Welcome to RPR!^^ And I see a fellow Final Fantasy fans! Woohoo! Is Serah Farron your favorite?
Virtual Topic Starter

jennaisante wrote:
Hello virtual! Welcome to RPR!^^ And I see a fellow Final Fantasy fans! Woohoo! Is Serah Farron your favorite?

Thanks ! Nice to meet you, Jenni ✨ and Yesssss i LOVE Final Fantasy and the XIII trilogy is one of my favorites, Serah and Lighting are my favorite too! I also like FFX, FFVII and FFXV β™₯ What's your favorite Final Fantasy game ?~
Hello Virtual! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
ac674c9bb4ac6ff4b79887672e830add2344ba8a_hq.gif

πŸ††πŸ…΄πŸ…»πŸ…²πŸ…ΎπŸ…ΌπŸ…΄ πŸ†ƒπŸ…Ύ πŸ†πŸ…ΏπŸ†!

Hello there, new friend! I am Hibari Haru. You can call me "Hibari" or "Haru." Whichever you prefer. It is very nice to meet you.

I hope you are enjoying your stay so far, and if you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to ask. Everyone is super nice. Also, if you still need help getting started, you can refer to this helpful πŸ”— link. πŸ”— Or go here to look for any RP prompt you wish to participate in or post.