Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Intro Post!

Hello! My name is Luma, I'm a 19-year-old college student majoring in computer science! I'm a writer and artist, am starting up my own game studio in the next upcoming years with stories I've written. All my life, I've had a passion for storytelling, which is why I am here!

I used to roleplay when I was a young teenager but fell out of it. I wanted to get back into it, I only ever knew of amino, but amino wasn't giving me much luck nowadays. So, I researched some places and was delighted to see an entire forum dedicated to roleplay! I already get a wonderful vibe from the little bit of exploring I've done. <3 I'm still very new to the site so would appreciate tips on how to interact with everyone! I'll be around and messing around with features!

I really enjoy fantasy, sci-fi, fantasy sci-fi mix, fantastical world building, and unique characters/motives within a story. I especially enjoy crafting stories with others, it's fun to see characters have development.

And yea! That's my intro! Excited to be here!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
A game studio, that sounds so exciting! What sort of games would you be wanting to make your stories into?
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
Hello Luma! Welcome to RPR^^ I hope you enjoy your stay!
<3 Hello Luma! Welcome to RP Repository! <3
lumafly Topic Starter

My game is a horror fantasy called Mahal Kita! It's going to be a 2d fighting adventure/story game inspired by Hades, Hollow Knight, and Undertale--visually inspired by Hades, mostly. It follows the uprising of the core of a planet, and your place as a Fallen Star and Chosen Hero, to protect the Princess Tayphea and to strike down the planet's core-- causing an imbalance of life and death. As the game goes on, you are faced with questions of morality and confronting a hidden truth-- is God moral?