Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » A big hello!

Heya! I am Aynia but I also go by Ayu and it's nice to be here! I have extensive experience with both role plays and forums so it feels like this place is a perfect fit. I run my own discord/forum gaming community with a heavy focus on role play so I understand the ins and outs of moderating as well as participating. Looking forward to finding cool story lines here and making new friends! The persona I play is Aynia Moreaux, a celestial harbinger of death that's rather goofy. I have the character saved in my characters here and I plan to add all her lore here soon. :D

Have a great day!

Aynia
Hey hi! Welcome to RPR!

Here is my favorite Resource: *•.,•.*BB-CODE FORMAT TOOLS*.•,.•*.
Welcome to RPR, we hope you enjoy your time here and find the rps and people you are looking for!
Hello Aynia! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
Hey! Welcome!
FbKKWgo.gif

Ooo! You have mod experience -- that means you'll probably be a prime candidate for making an awesome group at some point and time. We have all sorts of things here for that and just one-on-one as well if that's your preference. My favorite aspect of RPR is the character profiles -- I love how vague or verbose you can be on them. I tend to get a little carried away myself, but what I like is you can link to it from where ever else you happen to play. It's very handy! I have a few spots I tend to meander.

Anyhoo, I hope you end up liking it here and if you want to, check out the forums. They're a really good place to start. Forum Games, in particular, has wonderful games with which you can participate with your character. Some of the prompt games are the best -- they're great for character growth and development!

If you have any questions or what have you, feel free the reach out -- the staff is wonderful and we have a bomb diggity community so we'd be glad to help! Enjoy your time here and make loads of stories! :D
Welcome to RPR
Welcome to the RPR, Ayu!📝✨